The Art of Jean-Pierre Rampal (Telecasts 1956-1966) (DVD)

The Art of Jean-Pierre Rampal (Telecasts 1956-1966) (DVD)

Code: 4227


Normally: $29.95


Product Description


B&W, 117 minutes, 4:3, All regions

Telecast of December 27, 1961
COUPERIN: Concert Royal IV
BACH: Sonata for Flute and Harpsichord in G minor, BWV 1020

Telecast of March 28, 1957
HAYDN: Concerto for Flute, Harpsichord, and String Orchestra in F major
DEBUSSY: Syrinx (Unaccompanied Flute)

Telecast of March 1, 1956
BOCCHERINI: Concerto for Flute and Orchestra in D major

Telecast of February 24, 1966
MOZART: Flute Concerto No. 2 in D major, K.314
MOZART: Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major, K.313

Jean-Pierre Rampal, flute
Robert Veyron-Lacroix, harpsichord
The McGill Chamber Orchestra
Alexander Brott, conductor