Christmas with Leontyne Price - OSM/Dutoit (DVD)

Christmas with Leontyne Price - OSM/Dutoit (DVD)

Code: 4302



Product Description


The beloved soprano in a program of Christmas favorites superbly supported by the Montréal Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Charles Dutoit.
Color, 60 minutes, 4:3, All regions

Invitation to the Waltz (Weber-Berlioz)
Away in a Manger
What Child is This?
Un Flambeau
Panis Angelicus (Franck)
Adagietto from Symphony No. 5 (Mahler)
He Shall Feed His Flock from Messiah (Handel)
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Silent Night
Ave Maria (Bach-Gounod)

Leontyne Price, soprano
Orchestre symphonique de Montréal
Charles Dutoit, conductor

A Radio-Canada Telecast
December 18, 1983