BSO, Munch (1962) - Berlioz, Debussy, Ravel (DVD)

BSO, Munch (1962) - Berlioz, Debussy, Ravel (DVD)

Code: 4317


Normally: $29.95


Product Description

Charles Munch's performances of the French symphonic repertoire were cornerstones of his tenure with the Boston Symphony Orchestra.
B&W, 96 minutes, 4:3, All regions

Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14a
Debussy: La Mer
Ravel: Daphnis et Chloë, Suite No. 2

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Charles Munch, conductor

A WGBH live telecast from Sanders Theatre, Harvard University
April 17, 1962